Close Side Bar Menu

Read our Fond du Lac Real Estate Company Reviews

 

Rosie Braun


May 19, 2024

Steve was available 24 hours a day. He was very kind to our family. He is very hard working and takes the time to make you feel special. He knows his business and was special to us.

 

Lou Davis


May 4, 2024

Both Chris and Christopher are great with communication and it was a pleasure to work with them.

Housni Soummani


May 2, 2024

Christine and Chris were very professional and doing everything they can to help me sell my house. Provided me with information to make the house sell quicker.

 

Dana Morrow


April 30, 2024

Chris and Christine were very helpful and accommodating. They were showing us houses virtually as we live out of state. They took extra time with the showings as we weren't there to see things for ourselves. 

Nate Polakoski


April 30, 2024

What I liked the most about working with Dawn was her level of detail.

Kristopher Walls


April 29, 2024

Dawn was very diligent, knowledgeable, personable, and generally great to work with.

Kelsey Jones


March 4, 2024

Cindy is the best! She is so responsive and helpful. I could call and text her anytime and would hear back very quickly. I love everything about working with her!

Craig King


March 1, 2024

Colette was amazing. Kept an extremely open line of communication on a property that had many issues to address. She provided well needed insight, utilized resources and always made us feel like we were a priority as a customer. Could not recommend more! 

Shira Isaacson


February 29, 2024

Christine and Chris were so good with details. Kept an eye on everything, communication was excellent, they are just good people!!

 

Erica Powell


January 21, 2024

Very prompt, knowledgeable, went WAY above and beyond expectations. Really made us feel comfortable buying our first home together. Very kind hearted and respectful realtors!! Will recommend Chris and Christine to ANYONE we know until we are blue in the face!! Their interaction made this experience painless and so easy!!! :) 

Lou Davis


January 3, 2024

Chris and Christine's communication and response time to questions was excellent. 

Eric King


December 15, 2023

The great follow up, sound advice and ability to strategize and pivot when new information presented itself.  Colette is an absolute pro!

Joe Lathrop


December 7, 2023

Working with Dawn Lakin was such a great experience. She is knowledgeable, trust worthy, personable, professional, and willing to go significantly above and beyond to help her client. Give my situation, I simply don't think I could have done it without Dawn!

Victoria Davies


November 16, 2023

Working with Teresa was like being with an old girlfriend you have known a long time. Very comfortable, trusting, easy and no drama. Thank you for making the process uncomplicated!

Melissa De Rusha


November 12, 2023

Steve was amazing to work with. His knowledge of the area and market helped answer all my questions. He explained things so I understood what should or shouldn't be done. He was realistic and very personable. I always knew he was on my side trying to help me make the best decisions for my future home. He kept me well informed throughout this entire process from our first conversations to closing day (and beyond). I highly recommend Steve and Klapperich Real Estate.

Jerry McEvoy


November 7, 2023

Cindy was very friendly and professional. Did not feel like another number.

David and JoAnn Mischo


October 27, 2023

Steve was so very helpful. He came to our house and worked with us and discussed our options and accomodated our wishes.

Tyrone Cotton and DeSharon Hayes


October 3, 2023

The professionalism and the care and time they took with us explaining everything until we understood it, I and my family thank everyone who worked with us.

Peter Wagner


October 1, 2023

I've had a positive experience in the past working with Colette, both buying and selling, so I trusted she would work with my best interests in mind again. She is a great resource for navigating the real estate market and makes buying and selling less overwhelming than it otherwise is.

Adam Schneider


September 21, 2023

Dawn is fun and engaging. 

Rollie Polakoski


September 19, 2023

Dawn is very honest. 

Kaitlin and Cameron Pohl


September 18, 2023

Teresa made the entire process so easy. She truly made it as stress-free as possible. 

Kenia Mejia


September 18, 2023

The Hartwigs are awesome. They gave me all the help I needed and information.

Ben and Ellen Mercer


September 13, 2023

Teresa is incredible. Second time she has listed a property for us. Would recommend her...and have...to anyone buying or selling a home. She knows her stuff! Is professional but warm, honest and open. The best realtor we have ever dealt with.

David Peterson


September 7, 2023

Christine made us feel important.

Ethan Riehn


September 6, 2023

I liked the most that Christine and Chris are experienced realtors. 

Don and Janet Schneider


September 4, 2023

The knowledge and experience of the industry and market that Colette has it very comforting in knowing that we are well informed to make a good decision. 

Chris Develice


September 2, 2023

Dawn is such a joy to work with. She was always easy to get ahold of and gave consistent/accurate information. What a great communicator. Love working with Klapperich Real Estate.

Mike Reilley


August 31, 2023

Steve kept in touch with us as well as informed of changes. Easy to work with. 

Brian Kiefer


August 29, 2023

Steve is friendly and easy to work with. 

Shannon Scoresby


August 22, 2023

Dawn is honest, patient, genuine. 

Debbie Zeddies


August 21, 2023

Colette was so patient with us! It took time but we found just the right house.  

Sal Nickols


August 14, 2023

We've worked with Cherie before and she handled our involved transaction very patiently and tactfully.  Therefore, we were in no doubt we wanted Cherie's representation in our most recent home sale. Cherie appreciated what was important to us and in addition suggested great tips for maximizing the first impression of our home. To receive Cherie on my doorstep in casual clothes to help stage and clean our home was both a pain and a much needed boot in the right direction. Cherie is a hustler, gets the job done and can even tactfully talk to teenagers about how their hallowed bedroom space needs to be upgraded to get the house sold. Cherie presented her sale plan to us and followed through with a full ask, seamless sale.  

Richard Breister


August 8, 2023

What I liked most were the suggestions for improvements and great communication throught the process. Thanks again for making it easy and a worry free journey. 

Jeff Hefter


August 7, 2023

Our realtor had 3 people to satisfy, and she nailed it. Mary went above and beyond. Selling a family members house that all 3 people spent 50 plus years of holidays, birthdays, and all the memories was made easy by one person, Mary Mooney!! Thanks Mary!!!!!!!!! 

Joe & Sue Stephany


August 2, 2023

Steve made himself available at all times. We felt that he was very much looking out for our interest.

Jayne


August 2, 2023

What I like best is Dawn's communication with the family.

Sue Stuller


August 1, 2023

Christine and Chris were easy to talk to, they were knowledgeable, and they were fun to work with. They kept us informed and gave us great advice. 

Jack Hobbs


August 1, 2023

Communication was excellent all throughout the selling process. As a seller, Steve kept us informed of anything at the property that needed attention. He also kept us informed of potential buyers comments on the property. Communication between seller and real estate agent was excellent. This takes a lot of worry off of the seller. 

Jef Burg


July 31, 2023

Dawn did a wonderful job representing Klapperich Real Estate. You should be proud you have such a dedicated employee. Very informative and knowledgeable about her profession. Keep up the positive attitude.  

Tami Larson


July 20, 2023

Dawn was amazing. Never to worry or wonder about a single thing. Dawn Lakin went above and beyond my expectations. My experience was 1000% positive. Dawn made this process stress free. Put Dawn on a billboard. Her smile will spread like wildfire.   

Louise Ransom


July 19, 2023

Steve has extensive knowledge and is up to date with current real estate trends. I needed that expertise. and was thankful to get it from the Real Estate company. 

Geneva Krebsbach


July 8, 2023

I liked Steve's friendliness and all the knowledge he had. He made me feel very comfortable. My daughters were very pleased also. 

Matthew Gau


July 7, 2023

Up front, honest, and dedicated to my real estate needs. Always willing to help. Keep providing excellent service!!

Benjamin Gumieny


June 23, 2023

Cindy was friendly and was very knowledgeable. We did suggest Cindy to our neighbors. They listed with Cindy and sold their house right away.

Katie Gregory


May 26, 2023

Mary was amazing!! She kept me informed and comfortable every step of the way!! Being a first time homebuyer and single mom I am so grateful for her help! 

Kelli Pitzen


May 23, 2023

Christine made the entire process, from start to finish, easy to understand and took into consideration my interests in what I wanted with the sale of my home. Thanks for a great experience! I truly cannot express how thankful and appreciative I am for all your help. 

Beckie Volbright


May 20, 2023

Chris and Christine went above and beyond for us in ways that no other realtor would have. I couldn't have asked for a better team, realtor, or experience. We bought our dream home because of their expertise, commitment, passion, and perseverance to help us find what we were looking for. Thank you so much for your help!! We are forever grateful!!

Carissa Birschbach


May 9, 2023

I can't rave about Teresa enough. We were able to sell two properties within a few months of purchasing a house. Her experience in the real estate industry was invaluable!  

Don Schneider


May 2, 2023

Colette was very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable with what is going on in today's market. Helped guide us through the whole process and shared her knowledge with us. She listened to our needs and wants.   

 Kyle and Beckie Volbright


April 30, 2023 

Christine and Chris Hartwig were great to work with!!! They kept us informed and helped us find a great property. They were very aggressive in selling our house and sold it in a short time. We can't thank you two enough!!!

Andy and Gail Dudley


April 21, 2023

Steve is an incredible real estate agent. A combination of character, integrity, skill, strategy, knowledge, and hard work. He was central in the property that we bought and the one that we sold. Both transactions were different and Steve guided each process constantly on top of the details. Both the buying of our new home and selling of our old was successful. We are very appreciative.  

Carissa Birschbach


April 17, 2023

Teresa is extremely knowledgeable about trends in the market. She kept me informed on buyer feedback and alleviated any concerns I had.

Kate Kubit 


April 14, 2023

Steve was knowledgeable, smart and collaborative. I do not live in Fond du Lac, so relied on his expertise. He did a great job. 

Dennis Doucette 


April 10, 2023

Teresa Keenan was phenomenal! Clone Teresa!

Hannah and Ben Domasky


March 31, 2023

Cindy was very personable and always helped us stay positive until we found the perfect home! Cindy was so wonderful to work with, I'm so glad that we got to work with her! She's so dedicated to her work and she worked anytime day and night to help us find our home! She was also so honest and kept us laughing and positive through the whole process! We had an amazing experience and are so happy we found our perfect home!

 

Larry & Judy Lapine


March 23, 2023

Steve helped us along every step of the way and answered any questions we may have had to our understanding. We would recommend Klapperich Real Estate and Steve to everyone with no doubts, it was fun working with him.

Jacob Wendt


March 1, 2023

Teresa Keenan is a well known realtor in the area. I've had the pleasure of working with her on many occasions. She is very timely, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond to help the buyer/seller have a peace of mind on anything that may arise in the process with a home.

Carissa Birschbach


February 28, 2023

Teresa was extremely knowledgeable and helped answer any questions we had along the way. Her connections were invaluable.

Andrew Dudley


February 5, 2023

Steve did more than I've ever seen a real estate agent do for a real estate transaction. Ours was a complicated transaction dealing with a seller who had unique circumstances. Steve discerned what next steps were strategic and appropriate through the whole process with an eye towards covering of the details. He facilitated appropriate communications with the sellers agent/seller and facilitated this transaction to completion. We cannot imagine this happening without him and are very pleased. He will certainly do the listing of our old home now and we refer anyone listing or selling to use Steve.

Chuck and Vivian Fromm


January 10, 2023

They were sincere, honest and down-to-earth, making the whole house buying process stress free.

Jerry Armfield


January 5, 2023

Paul is a great guy and a great friend. This was my 2nd time using him.

Laurie Petrie Kampa


January 2, 2023

Their expertise and personal touch re: buyers and our individual house concerns where what we liked most about working with Christine and Chris. The realtors had to do extra work-generated forms, had to re-do several documents and spent a lot of time to get a closing for our mom's old house.

Rita Hale


December 30, 2022

Klapperich Real Estate worked, expediently, to help with the sale of our home, during a very trying time. My agent, Teresa Keenan, was informative and expeditious. Thank you.

Barbara Resop


December 23, 2022

Very friendly and honest about selling my house. It was a pleasure to meet Pat and Mary Mooney and they did an awesome job in selling my house within a weeks time. I was happy at the selling price and what I actually sold it for. Thank you for making me feel comfortable about selling my house as it was a very big step for me.

Claire Krug


December 3, 2022

Appreciated Steve's help and guidance in writing up our offer. He answered all our questions promptly and professionally as well as accommodating our requests. Also grateful for his suggestions and enthusiasm as we talked about possible updates to the home. Overall did a great job for us and we thank him for his honesty and integrity. Market has been crazy for the last couple of year and felt Steve was honest and trustworthy.

Dona Fritzel


December 3, 2022

Right from the start Colette listened to what I was looking for, explained all my options and answered my questions. Office staff was wonderful too as a drop off place for documents. I was looking with another agency for quite some time and was getting very underserved. Your Agency was a complete improvement. Very pleased! Also always had the answer to all my questions about other service folks for inspections and cleaning ect. Could not have had a better experience. After months of disappointment looking with another firm I met Colette and withing weeks had an offer to purchase on my new home with advice on how to proceed. Great no pressure personality.

Steve Krug


December 2, 2022

Cindy and Steve were both excellent, showed care and concern, and highly informative. 

Samuel and Mitzi Hagerman


November 27, 2022

Steve was very relaxed and personable. He explained in detail the answers he gave to our numberous questions. His sense of humor was also appreciated. Each suggestion he made for prepping the condo previous to the sale certainly helped elivate the price.

Jay and Jean Koch


November 14, 2022

Steve is a great guy who we have had the pleasure of working with for years to find the right place. Not pushey and he was upfront and knowledgeable. 

Mark and Mary Steberg


November 5, 2022

Love Chris and Christine!! They are honest and trustworthy!   

Chris Manthie


October 7, 2022

Steve was upfront and honest about everything. That made it very easy to trust  him and build a solid working relationship. We are really glad that we chose Klapperich and had Steve as our agent. I thought everything was done professionally and wouldn't have changed a thing.   

Brett and Amy Davis


October 3, 2022

Steve is great at checking in with us, offering suggestions, and providing guidance on all next steps. He is very personable and genuinely cares about his clients.   

Karen Kalsbeek


September 30, 2022

Pat was wonderful... She kept in touch to be sure that everything was taken care of prior to closing. It has been a great experience.   

Mike Rahmer and Lori Breckenridge


September 21, 2022

Steve was very helpful throughout the process.  He goes above and beyond and we appreciated all his efforts to get us into the house we wanted. We find him to be engaged, dedicated, honest, knowledgeable, and easy going. We would definitely use Steve again.  

Curt Lock and Kay Mittelstadt-Lock


September 19, 2022

I chose Klapperich, specifically Steve, knowing that he has years of experience, and as a life-long resident of FDL knew the local market. When he presented his market review, he had great ideas for maximizing our profits and had reasonable but effective recommendations for prepping our property for sale. We very much enjoyed working with Steve and appreciate all he did in our unique situation to sell our house in the timeline we were hoping for at a price we were satisfied with. His relaxed nature and common-sense approach were very much appreciated during a very stressful time. 

Nic Smith


September 19, 2022

Teresa is extremely easy to work with and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She sold a lot for us so there wasn't much detail to get into but when we bought our house through her she checked all the boxes. 

Michale Stoffel


September 19, 2022

What did you like most about working with Steve? "He listened."

Mark and Connie Foris


September 16, 2022

Chris and Christine were helpful and friendly, helping us through every step of the process of purchasing a home. Chris and Christine Hartwig are a wonderful duo!

Sarah Gustin


September 12, 2022

Working with Mary Mooney was a wonderful experience.  I have known Mary for many years and she is one of the hardest working individuals I know. She is in constant connection with her clients and educating them when needed, answering questions about the process, open to ideas, etc. There were never any surprises or misunderstandings and the process was seamless.  

 

Robert Cornejo


September 2, 2022

Friendly and understanding.

Daniel Woelfel


August 28, 2022

We have been working with Colette for a couple of years now. She has successfully guided us through the purchase of several properties. Being that we live across the country, we rely heavily upon Colettes expertise and advice. Every time she has done an outstanding job and each process has gone smoothly and has been very successful. We would wholeheartedly recommend her! Thank you again Colette for all your help and efforts!

 TJ Twohig


August 28, 2022

Teresa was quick to answer any questions we had. Everything went super smoothly. We couldn't have had a better experience. We were so impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. We love that she donates back to the community with her closing gift. 

 Mark and Mary Steberg


August 25, 2022

The Christine and Chris team were excellent to work with. 

 Shira Isaacson


August 8, 2022

Energy, knowledge, and availability even when on vacation!!

 Renae Volkaitis


August 8, 2022

The Hartwigs worked very hard to find us our home. They are very knowledgeable  and always answered our questions very fast. They are very kind and super easy to work with. Will recommend them to anyone looking for an agent. 

 Scott Volkaitis


August 8, 2022

Chris and Christine were fantastic. To us they went above and beyond. The Hartwigs made the process go very smooth and taught two old home buyers how the market worked today as opposed to 1985 or 1994, when we bought homes. Things have changed greatly and Chris and Christine were immensely helpful.

 Nick Stenzel


July 22, 2022

Chris and Christine were fantastic. Always had a game plan and were ready for us. They communicated all steps of the process and made a stressful process easy. 

Diane Nett


July 22, 2022

Chris and Christine were incredibly understanding, caring, concerned and patient. Also very knowledgeable, experienced, and aware of the current real estate market situation. They both went above and beyond with what I would have expected from a real estate agent. I truly felt like I was working with trusted friends rather than an agent!

 Tiera Heller


May 14, 2022

Christine and Chris were wonderful! Will recommend them to anyone that I can. 

 April Novak


May 13, 2022

Paul was great to work with. Anytime a home of interest went on the market, he made sure I was aware and scheduled a showing. Paul was also very knowledgeable. This made the process of purchasing stress free and easy. Quick responses, thorough work.

 Melissa Lemke


April 29, 2022

Being a first time home buyer, I was really nervous about the whole process. Christine was absolutely wonderful and helped me every step of the way, never making me feel bad for any of the many questions I had! Super knowledgeable on todays market and always available when needed!

 Diane Nett


April 1, 2022

I am recently widowed and Christine and Chris have been so very concerned and understanding about my needs/fears/uncertainty about buying a home on my own; without my husband being involved. They have been so very patient with me; explaining each step of the way; sometimes going out of their way to be helpful. I have a daughter living in Florida and Christine made certain that my daughter there (as well as the daughter who came with me to every meeting) was always 'in the loop' regarding every detail involved with the purchase. It was also very helpful and reassuring to have Chris' experience and knowledge regarding the structural positives and negatives about houses. They truly do care about their clients.  

 Deborah Schmidt


March 29, 2022

I enjoyed working with Christine and Chris, they are an amazing team, they truly care about their clients and give 100% effort in finding as well as selling my home. Their insights in both the home I bought as well as sold helped me soooo much in making my decision. They care about finding their clients the right home! I have worked with Christine several times now and would refer this team to anybody needing exceptional realtors.

 Corey & Shannon Reifsnider


March 28, 2022

The personal counseling sessions that came free with services! Selling our home of 20 years needed a lot of hand holding and Teresa was amazing! 

 Janet Lefeber


March 11, 2022

Everything was great - can't say enough about Christine and Chris - will definitely recommend them. Exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable.

 

 Scott & Tuesday Klapperich


March 9, 2022

We enjoyed working with Cindy Barr-Scott. She was the agent we bought the house through and seen all the improvements we had done. So she was fair about the price range we should set the sale of the house.

 

 Ryan & Jessica Klawitter


January 24, 2022

Communication! Steve made the home buying process easy and fun! He was extremely knowledgeable about the Fond du Lac and surrounding areas. He was honest and up front regarding any questions or concerns we had. Emails, calls, or text were always responded to in a timely manner-normally the same day. Steve Klapperich will always be our go-to agent for any future real estate transactions.

 Jean Althaus


January 14, 2022

Very pleasant to work with.

 Jeffrey Zupke


December 28, 2021

Unmatched professionalism without bias. Team Chris and Christine took charge of my house buying experience and in 3 days I had an accepted offer.

 Jim Gaffney


December 22, 2021

Availability, advice, professionalism.

 Anna Nitschke


December 20, 2021

Colette was very understanding, kept in contact with me, intune with what I was looking for. Colette is a wonderful agent. I would highly recommend her.

 Danielle Donnermeyer


December 20, 2021

Colette was nothing short of amazing. She made recommendations that were extremely helpful. She communicated with us consistently and explained everything so well that we could understand. She really went above and beyond to help us. Her communication and hard work to get us what we wanted at a reasonable price is what we liked most about working with her.

 Sharon McEssey


December 7, 2021

We felt very comfortable working with Christine and Chris Hartwig and felt confident that they would get us the best price and were helpful in making recommendations. We were very happy that there were many showings and in a short period of time we got an offer that was better than we listed it for.

 Peter and Cindy Ozolins


December 5, 2021

Promote Cindy!!!! She truly cares!!!! She makes you feel like family and is emotionally supportive!

 Sierra & Austin Cutter


December 5, 2021

Chris and Christine were amazing to work with. They were extremely personable and easy to communicate with. They were always available to answer any questions we had and were always willing to go the extra mile for us. This was our first time looking at houses so we weren't sure what to expect and they made it so easy. They made sure we were well informed about what to look for and the importance of staying within your budget. Even though we were on a bit of a time crunch, they never once made us fell pressured to put an offer in on a house we weren't in love with. We held out and continued to look at houses until we found the perfect one. House hunting can definitely be stressful but they made it such a fun experience! We loved working with Chris and Christine and could not imagine working with anyone else. They are such nice people and you could tell they genuinely wanted the best for us.

 Tim Tolley


December 4, 2021

Steve was absolutely brilliant. Steve figured out who we were as people and what our likes were very quickly. That made our process extremely quick and targeted.

 Sarah Fester


December 1, 2021

Steve is very knowledgeable and great to work with.

 Lori Breckenridge


November 29, 2021

Steve was great! So happy we chose him. We will definitely go with Klapperich in the future and recommend to others. Steve showed excitement about our property and what it had to office which resulted in quality marketing. He successfully managed everything going on with the property to include contractors, offers, inquiries, inspections, etc. He was on top of everything at all times. Communicated effectively, answered our questions, and kept us informed. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. Friendly with integrity and professionalism throughout the process. Thank you!

 Daniel Woelfel


November 22, 2021

Colette is great to work with. She works very hard and is always available. Colette will always go the extra mile to track down the right purchase. We have purchased two homes with her and are looking forward to purchasing more. Highly recommend!

 Dan & Dawn Bell


November 16, 2021

Christine & Chris are great to work with. They make a great team! Knowledgeable and caring about our needs.

 Kevin & Shannon Schultz


November 12, 2021

We worked with Steve for both the buying and selling processes. Steve was quick and efficient in helping us to write the offer and then turning around days later to write the listing. Steve answered any questions and responded to concerns almost immediately. Thanks, Steve! We enjoyed working with you!

 Andrea & Darrell Zupke


November 9, 2021

Christine was extremely helpful and patient from the beginning when my father purchased a home all the way until we were ready to list over a 9 month period that was estimated to be much less. Both her and Chris were so honest and helpful throughout the entire process. It made things much less stressful for all of us. They met in person as needed for my father to have a better understanding and hang delivered the check to dad on the day of closing. They are super friendly people and enjoyable to do business with. Just a 

 Mark Ophoven


November 3, 2021

Realistic expectations were made known and followed through on. Communication was very good throughout process. Agent was very prompt in responding to questions.

 Tami Tamm


November 1, 2021

Teresa was very friendly and made time to meet us at many different homes to see them. She made our home buying transaction run smoothly.

 Skip Schneider & Karlene Woebbeking


November 1, 2021

Christine and Chris made our home buying process flawless and an amazing experience. From start to finish they made sure to have the answers to all of our questions and needs. Would recommend this duo to anyone!

 Gary & Jo Knuth


October 8, 2021

Our agents, Christine and Chris Hartwig, make a such a great team. They listen and then guide you accordingly in your real estate journey. In fact, we liked them so much that after we purchased our new home, we then listed our old home with them. Wonderful and very thorough and professional people doing the complete job people would wish is done; they seamlessly handle all the details that ease your mind and make the entire process comfortable. They are true real estate pros.

 Peter Ozolins


October 4, 2021

I liked how detailed Cindy was with everything! She took care of everything!!! Lining up appointments, following up on questions we had, and provided care to my parents as if they were hers! She is a remarkable woman who is excellent at her job!!!! Cindy is a realtor who truly cares and finds you your perfect home! She makes the buying and selling experience memorable!!! She's AMAZING!!! We'd recommend her to anyone!

 Joe & Tami Schrank


September 30, 2021

How comfortable it was working with Chris & Christine. They are both amazing and work well together! My wife and I had no idea of the home buying process. Chris and Christine went through and helped us with everything we asked plus what we may have overlooked. They were truly wonderful people to work with. My wife and I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity of working with Chris and Christine on our very first home purchasing experience!

 Donald & Ann Faul


September 27, 2021

We were completely happy with everything Colette did to sell our home. Her honesty and promptness in keeping us informed about all aspects of the sale was one of the things we liked most. Colette was wonderful to work with and would highly recommend her.

 Ken Krug


September 17, 2021

All went very well and Colette was very helpful with the process.

 Ronald Watson


September 13, 2021

Christine and Chris are very knowledgeable and had a willingness to keep up the search for me. They were always responsive and answered all my questions.

 Pam Ciha


September 7, 2021

This is the fourth time that I've worked with Steve; selling and buying homes. Each time he's done an amazing job of walking me through the selling process--making sure each step is completed on time. When buying, he really listens to your needs, pointing out characteristics of a home to consider (and not consider), and has ALWAYS had my best interest in mind. I genuinely appreciate how hard Steve has worked to make some of my odd situations stress-free. He has always gone over and above--THANK YOU!

 Robert & Debra Evans


September 1, 2021

We had very fast and professional service. Every question was either answered right away or searched and given to us in a very timely manner. Steve worked with us through the complete offer/sale. We feel very happy with our purchase. 

 Jacob & Dionne Wenger


September 1, 2021

Steve did a great job. Steve was aggressive, got us a good price and was willing to give up some of his commission to get the deal closer to what we were looking for. He was punctual, had good repour with my tenants, was organized and communicated with us at a high level. Thank you, Steve, for seeking me out and bringing me a great deal! This would not have happened without your initiative. My wife and I are very happy to move into the next phase of our lives - without having a rental property breathing down my neck every day! 

 Abbey Behnke


August 31, 2021

Colette and Stacy did an excellent job helping us with the entire buying and selling procedure. They gave us advice that helped us earn more for our home than we originally thought. They also helped us with purchasing our new home. Their advice saved us thousands of dollars! We appreciate their level of communication and advice they gave.

 Daniel Ennis


August 30, 2021

Steve was straight up and honest. Direct and to the point.

 Nic & Tanya Smith


August 26, 2021

Teresa was very patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. She showed us houses for a year and never pushed anything on us. I never felt rushed or pressured to buy. When the right house came along she coached us through the whole buying experience. She came to our home inspection and our closing and made sure everything was right.

 Abbey Behnke


August 20, 2021

Colette and Stacy were fantastic to work with. They were flexible, up front with us, and gave us advice that saved us thousands of dollars!

 Lisa Lefeber


August 18, 2021

Everything was so easy! I was extremely worried what I had to all do to my house before putting it up for sale. Pat made a couple cosmetic changes all within an hour. I didn't have to do a thing. Still can't believe how fast everything went.

 Gary Gerner


August 4, 2021

Teresa was able to explain everything to me and helped show what to do.

 Steve, Sue, & Madeline Guelig


August 4, 2021

Cindy Barr-Scott was so flexible, kind, patient and willing to go along with any of our crazy requests. She never said no to a time or place to view. She worked around our schedule, which was so greatly appreciated. A huge thanks and much gratitude to Cindy for the hard work that led to purchasing a first home.

 Scott & Sharon Johnson


August 4, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Cindy, she made the process of selling our house fun.

 Tracy Cheevers


July 21, 2021

Teresa Keenan was incredibly helpful. She is very intelligent, caring, thorough, and amazing realtor. I could not be more impressed with her abilities as a realtor and her personality and beauty shines inside and out. I will definitely recommend her to anyone that might need assistance buying or selling a home. I can not possibly put into words how much I appreciate her help. I'm so grateful that she was the person to assist me in this process.

 Judy Dutkievic


July 14, 2021

When I would call about a question on anything, Steve would let me know as soon as possible. Keep doing what you're doing.

 Amber Trewin


July 13, 2021

Everything was great. For the first time home buyers, you made the process less stressful. Paul was great and very personable.

 Timothy Bachleitner


June 30, 2021

I have had some difficulties in the past with selling and buying homes. I was not looking forward to finding a new agent and potentially repeating the same hardship. I am honored to say that Colette is a great realtor. From the first phone call to the final handshake I was impressed with her professionalism and skills. I highly recommend any and everyone to give her the chance to show you her talent.

 Dan Sabel


June 30, 2021

Steve is great. This is our third property dealing with him, and we wouldn't go to anyone else.

 Lisa LeFeber


June 17, 2021

Pat made it so simple. She heard I was interested in this place and called me to let me know it was going up for sale. She was always available when I wanted to go thru to look at the condo. Also took care of little touches, changing light bulbs, even giving me a couple of her own personal window cranks. So thankful for her, still doesn't feel real! We were always greeted with a smile and warm welcome when we came into the office. 

 Ryan and Jessica Klawitter


June 15, 2021

Prompt replies to any comments or questions we had.

 Daniel Woelfel


May 22, 2021

Very responsive and very helpful. Being far away, the process was easy because of Colette's professionalism. Great job and thank you very much!

 Tony and Trish Draves


May 21, 2021

Pat was always there to answer questions, give suggestions, and be supportive when needed! Pat, again, has made the selling/buying process a little easier! Thank you for making this process a little less stressful and for being understanding of our needs!

 AJ & Leanne Powers


May 21, 2021

Colette was very knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. We will be contacting Colette when we are ready to purchase our next home in a few months.

 Kelly Huck


April 12, 2021

Steve is personable, professional and honest. He gave us great ideas on staging and made the process from start to finish very smooth. He is very articulate, detail-oriented, and communicative. Steve is the only realtor we will work with in the future and highly recommend him.

 Brett and Amy Davis


March 31, 2021

Very knowledgeable and provided the level of assertiveness we needed to win the property. Simple, easy and timely communication throughout the process. Thank you!

 Robert Springborn


January 1, 2021

Steve was amazing to work with, he kept me well informed making the process smooth. Highly recommend Steve for selling or buying to anyone.

Joseph Gruenwald


December 29, 2020

Everything went pretty smooth.

Pam Ciha


December 2, 2020

This is the second home that Steve has sold for me. Neither sale has been easy, but Steve made sure I did not skip a beat, that requests were reasonable, and may have even talked me off a ledge or two! Thanks again, Steve for ALL of your help!

Pamela Wendt


November 11, 2020

Colette was always transparent and forthright throughout the process! She is an amazing communicator! She was able to navigate me through the real estate transaction with ease! She was my realtor and now someone I would call my friend! Thankful for her!

Rita Gassner


October 13, 2020

The positive attitude. Steve Klapperich saw merit in my house that I didn't. He never wavered on it. Then I started to believe it. Then in only three weeks, and accepted offer. Thank you Steve Klapperich!

Steven and Lauren Richter


September 30, 2020

From the moment I made the call to their agency I was treated with kindness and true professionalism. With a fast moving market Colette was able to use her skills as our buyers agent to secure the perfect property for us! We are very grateful to have found your agency and to especially work with Colette. She's a true professional and exudes positivity. She's one of a kind!

Jason Ballbach


September 26, 2020

Colette is a professional. This was the third time choosing her for real estate transactions. She was available anytime of the day. I felt that I wasn't just a number. I keep coming back because she is friendly and easy to work with. I will continue to be in touch for future opportunities. It was an easy transition even through the covid 19 crisis. It's been a pleasure to work with her again.

Nick Robinson


September 20, 2020

Very insightful and helpful along the whole process. Got us in touch with some other great resources in the area and worked extremely well with us individually. Great family team and willingness from everyone to help us out. Friendly and experienced staff that does everything to help.

Gary and Judy Burton


August 31, 2020

Very pleasant and very prompt in finding answers to questions we had.

Barb Piatt


August 31, 2020

I like how informed Cindy kept me of the process and was always willing to answer my many questions. If she was unavailable when I called, she was prompt in returning my call.